Who we are

Director

Elizabeth Moody-Stuart

Elizabeth Moody-Stuart

07957 555125 elizabeth@officreche.com

Biography

Early Years Manager

Lisa Taylor

Lisa Taylor

lisa@officreche.com

Biography

Deputy Manager

Debbie Lillington

Debbie Lillington

debbie@officreche.com

Biography

Room Leader

Kirstine Combe

Kirstine Combe

kirstine@officreche.com

Biography

Early Years Practitioner

Jessica Nobbs

Jessica Nobbs

jess@officreche.com

Biography

Early Years Practitioner

Silvia  Mascarós Rosario

Silvia Mascarós Rosario

silvia@officreche.com

Biography

Early Years Practitioner

Kay Pledger

Kay Pledger

kay@officreche.com

Biography

Early Years Practitioner

Lily Woodhams

Lily Woodhams

lily@officreche.com

Biography

Early Years Practitioner

Julie Sayers

Julie Sayers

julie@officreche.com

Biography

Early Years Practitioner

Gillian Gee

Gillian Gee

gillian@officreche.com

Biography

Systems Director

Ben Simmonds

Ben Simmonds

ben@officreche.com

Biography

Maternity Leave

Mikki Combrinck

Mikki Combrinck

mikki@officreche.com

Biography